Come and vote, for what to shove in your boat (race)

Excuse the cockney rhyming slang, but it was the only thing I could get to rhyme with vote. For those of you who need a little translation, “boat race” is rhyming slang for face. Cor, cultural lessons as well as vegan food info! So, what grub do you want to know more about?

I have so many delicious food ideas and recipes to share that I just don’t know where to begin. So I thought I’d hand some responsibility over to you. I need your vote! Check out the pictures below and vote for the one you want to know more about! I won’t tell you what they are – you just have to choose based on how tasty and intriguing you think they look alone. Write the number of the picture you fancy the most in the comments below and I will post the recipe in the next few weeks!

1.BFG  2.Chilli  3.fish

4.Pizza  5.Chocolate cake  6.Eggy bread

7. Doughnuts  8.Fry up 9.Lasagne

You’ve got a week to let me know, so get commenting!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Sarah-Jane says:

    Number 3 !

    Like

  2. On behalf of my parents – Dad voted no 8 and mum voted no 3!

    Like

Leave a Reply

